Movin’ on up!

Hey y’all!  I have an exciting announcement!!!
I decided it was time to upgrade the little blog, so I asked my friend JR to redesign it for me.  I am so in love with it!  SO – please come check out my new blog (this wordpress one will no longer be updated).  You can go to www.southernfitfoodie.com OR you can type in www.southernfitfoodie.squarespace.com.

Thank you guys so much for reading and supporting southern fit foodie – I know I don’t have a “famous” or “big” blog – but I’m proud of what I do have. 🙂

So what are you waiting for????  GO, people!  Go now!

much love,

natalie

4 Responses to “Movin’ on up!”


  1. 1 Ashley September 24, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    Hi lovely – I LOVE your new blog! Great look and everything! However… I’m having a hard time figuring out how to comment on it? Maybe it’s just me, but thought I’d let you know! Hope you’re doing well! xoxo

  2. 3 c September 24, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    the second link doesn’t work….it says its for U to sign in.
    also no way to comment. mayb u did that on purpose (with me!)


Leave a Reply

pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Follow me on twitter!

Top Posts & Pages

The Lean Green Bean

