Friday Favorites

So, I feel like I need to offer a disclaimer/apology.  Basically, if I find a chance to use alliteration (especially in my titles), I will always do so.  I’m a nerd.  Deal with it. 🙂

SO, onto the Friday Favorites!

Quotes/Inspiration

Workouts

Just because…

(I say this to my students and they don’t get it…sad)

(If you don’t get this one,you need to go watch Big Bang Theory, and then we can discuss beginning our friendship again)

Babies, and mamas, and baby-mamas

*all of the links for these pictures can be found on my pinterest page*

I hope that you have a WONDERFUL WEEKEND (I promise that’s the last one for today)!

So tell me…

What is one of your favorite quotes?

What are you up to this weekend?

8 Responses to “Friday Favorites”


  1. 1 In Sweetness and In Health May 18, 2012 at 7:40 am

    I love all of these! And we have another thing in common- liking to make posts out of pinterest pics :D. We NEED to meet in person! Hope you have a great weekend girlie ❤

  2. 4 Michelle May 18, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    I love all those quotes; I think my favorite quote is “God doesn’t let things happen to people unless He knows they can handle it.” I always think about that when I’m going through a difficult time and need to dig deep and find some extra strength. 🙂

    I hope you have a fantastic weekend! I keep trying to convince Paul that we need to go to Tennessee for a vacation; I will let you know how much begging and pleading goes!

  3. 6 notsodomesticated May 18, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    Hahaha I just sang the “Happy Kitty” song to Brandon! 😉 Love it and love Sheldon!

  4. 8 pintofgoals May 19, 2012 at 11:52 am

    LOVE the kitty song cartoon! I just showed my husband and he laughed at it too!


Leave a Reply

pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Follow me on twitter!

Top Posts & Pages

The Lean Green Bean

