internet issues

I’m beginning to think I need a separate category on my blog just for internet issues.  We had a sudden storm today and it knocked the power out. The power is back on now, but the internet isn’t working. I had my Nashville weekend recap planned for tonight, but it looks like that will be tomorrow’s post. I’m sure y’all will anxiously check back every ten minutes for the next 24 hours. 🙂

image

heading to nashville

I hope you had a wonderful weekend and that your week is off to a good start!

If you need some entertainment, you can check out my vlog from Friday – it’s ridiculous.

See you tomorrow with a real post!

3 Responses to “internet issues”


  1. 1 notsodomesticated May 1, 2012 at 5:27 am

    Aww I love that picture of you and Daniel! So cute!


  1. 1 Weekend Recap « southern fit foodie Trackback on May 1, 2012 at 10:07 pm

Leave a Reply

pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Follow me on twitter!

Top Posts & Pages

The Lean Green Bean

