Randomness at its best

It’s no secret that I have a strange love for surveys.  Since I wasn’t sure what I wanted to post about tonight (and obviously had not planned ahead), I decided to create my own little survey.  I am well aware that I’m a dork, and I’m okay with it, so you should be too.  🙂

Countdown Survey

10 adjectives that describe you:

small

spontaneous

funny

happy

sarcastic

energetic

hardworking

goal-oriented

silly

crazy

9 TV shows you love (presently or in the past):

Big Bang Theory

FRIENDS

Duck Dynasty

Impractical Jokers

The Three Stooges

Fresh Prince

King of Queens

Top Chef

Saved by the Bell

(source)

8 favorite workout moves:

burpees

pushups

pullups

tricep dips

squats

oblique plank dips

plank

suspension pushups

7 things you’ve never done but want to do:

sky dive

bungee jump

go on a cruise

take culinary classes in Italy

backpack across Europe

go to Las Vegas

punch someone in the face

6 foods you eat on a regular basis:

oats

apples

sweet potatoes

zucchini

fish

dark chocolate

5 words or phrases you say often:

something like that

really?

oh man

or not…

shake it!!! (don’t worry, this one is only used in zumba class)

4 pet peeves:

smacking or mouth noises in general (even loud breathing)

people who are rude for no reason

arrogance

squishy toilet seats

3 websites you visit daily:

pinterest

google (email and google reader)

facebook

2 reasons you’re looking forward to this weekend:

going to Nashville

meeting up with Kristen!!!!

1 craving at the moment:

frozen custard

Feel free to join in the ridiculous randomness fun and take the survey yourself!

Have a great night, loves!  Tomorrow is Friday eve, so you know I’m excited!

So tell me…

Are you okay with squishy toilet seats?  Anyone else out there hate them, or is it just me?

7 Responses to “Randomness at its best”


  1. 1 Tammy April 25, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    When the squishy toilet seat has a crack in it and it pinches your butt! That is one of my childhood traumas.

  2. 3 notsodomesticated April 26, 2012 at 5:29 am

    Hahhahaha squishy toilet seats. That cracks me up!!

    Yay I can’t wait to see you this weekend! 🙂 Today is going to be SUCH a long day (psych meetings all day, followed by an evening shift at Lifetime), but then tomorrow I leave for Nashville and I can’t wait!! 🙂

  3. 5 Amanda April 26, 2012 at 6:09 am

    Ok yes..the squishy toilet seat….I always feel like its dirtier than a normal toilet seat….lol


  1. 1 Thankful Thursday « southern fit foodie Trackback on May 10, 2012 at 9:19 pm

Leave a Reply

pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Follow me on twitter!

Top Posts & Pages

The Lean Green Bean

