Shady shady

Happy Good Friday!

I hope that you are enjoying this beautiful morning so far! I’m enjoying the day off work – I slept until almost seven, took my time making breakfast, and am currently snuggled up with my puppies watching The Three Stooges. Don’t worry, I have a tough workout and other productive things to do today as well!

My internet is STILL not working… to say that I’m agitated is an understatement. I’ve called the company three times and have not heard back from them. I may just have to go down to the office. When I tried calling this morning, I got a BUSY SIGNAL….ummm is it 1995? I’m starting to be quite concerned about this shady company…

I’m planning on taking m-swag with me when I get out today, so I’ll stop by somewhere (I’m thinking Starbucks!) with free wifi and finally get my post up from last Friday. Better late than never, right?

Thought for Good Friday:
One of my favorite verses-
John 3:17 ESV

For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but in order that the world might be saved through him.

2 Responses to “Shady shady”


  1. 1 notsodomesticated April 6, 2012 at 9:27 am

    Bummer on the internet! 😦 That is SO incredibly frustrating.

    I hope you and your hubby have a great Easter weekend!


Leave a Reply

