M-Swag Bag

It’s almost FRIIIIIIIIIIDAYYYYYY!!!!!

I cannot tell you how excited I am that tomorrow is Friday.  It’s also blue jeans and t-shirt day at school, which honestly makes me happier than my students I do believe (and they have to wear uniforms).  Something about being able to work in jeans and a t-shirt make it feel like it doesn’t count as a “real” day, you know?

If you didn’t notice, I’m pretty obsessed with lil’ m-swag.  I’m hooked.  Once you go Mac, you never go back!  Suddenly I feel like I need to become extremely techy.  I also feel the urge to buy an iphone, you know, just so everything coordinates. 😉  Maybe I should start playing the lottery or selling my not-totally-necessary organs on the black market…or I could just enjoy my new computer and hope that one day I will get to upgrade my droid to an iphone.  It’s a tough decision since all my options are so reasonable ha.

Ever since my computer arrived, I’ve been looking at accessories and cases/covers for it.  WOW there are a ton of options out there!

pink silicone keyboard cover???

I love this cover from Belkin!  So sleek and cute!

manilla envelope – I would so get this confused with the actual envelopes on my desk at work and probably end up mailing my computer somewhere!

Adorable padded sleeve I found on Etsy

I have looked a million other cool accessories and cute sleeve (m-swag bag) ideas, but I must narrow it down.

Any suggestions for mac accessories?

Make sure you check out tomorrow’s post – it involves something exciting…

it starts with G…

and ends with iveaway…

Happy almost Friday!

Much love!

 

6 Responses to “M-Swag Bag”


  1. 1 Kristen @ notsodomesticated March 2, 2012 at 7:38 am

    I was thinking … G – odiva?? 😉 But giveaway sounds pretty great, too!

    Glad you are enjoying your Mac! I have no ideas about accessories because I’m a boring PC user haha!

  2. 3 Michelle March 2, 2012 at 10:39 am

    LOVE the Etsy one! I was at Hobby Lobby today and I found a keyboard that was rhinestoned and sparkly; I was sort of wishing I had a desktop because I was dying to buy it. It would also be a good deterrent for Paul because I doubt he would ever want to use my computer 🙂

  3. 5 *Andrea* March 5, 2012 at 9:51 am

    i love the plain flavor, very classic and great with mixins!

  4. 6 *Andrea* March 5, 2012 at 9:51 am

    just subscribed via my google reader


Leave a Reply

pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Follow me on twitter!

Top Posts & Pages

The Lean Green Bean

