m-swag

That’s right, it’s here!!!!!!!!!!

It’s true love, I do believe. 🙂  I am completely addicted to my MacBook Air, which I have affectionately named lil’ m-swag.

Now that I have a computer again, I can BLOG again!!  I have missed it, but I promise I have been reading all of YOUR blogs regularly.  I have so much to post about this week…

  • two workouts

  • possible accessories for lil’ m-swag

  • motivational quotes that I love right now

    and……

  • a GIVEAWAY!!!!  (which will make me an official blogger, right?)

Okay, I’m totally wiped from the typical Monday madness.  I hope y’all have had a MARVELOUS MONDAY!

On a parting note, do you think I should buy these shoes???  They are Steve Madden’s that I found tonight at Ross while I was killing a few minutes in between teaching classes.  I think I need them, don’t you?

I told Daniel that if ten people commented telling me that yes, I do indeed need these shoes, that I was going to buy them.  It’s in your hands now. 🙂

Much love!

27 Responses to “m-swag”


  1. 1 Scottie Moore February 27, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    YOU NEED THE SHOES!!!!! X’s 10!!!! 😉 love them…. And YOU!!

  2. 3 Michelle February 27, 2012 at 11:50 pm

    There are 3 reasons you should buy those shoes:

    1) They are Steve Madden
    2) They are at Ross
    3) And they are SUPER cute

    I will be very disappointed if I don’t see those bad boys making an appearance on your blog. 🙂

  3. 10 Nicole February 28, 2012 at 10:15 am

    Cute, they are so high. WOW. I wish I could walk in shoes like that, lol. I would trip and fall. So glad you can post now. I miss you.

  4. 12 Kristen @ notsodomesticated February 28, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    Love the shoes!!! And P.S. I have been praying for you today! I plan to email you back soon! Love ya, my friend!!

  5. 14 Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance February 28, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    YEY! So glad to have you back in the blogosphere! It’s crazy that we both went through similar laptop predicaments around the same time, but I’m glad it worked out for both of us in the end.

    And tell Daniel I vote yes to the shoes 😉

  6. 16 Cindy February 28, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    Yes, you SHOULD buy the shoes!

  7. 18 Katie February 28, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    They look like you! 100%! Sorry, Daniel!!

  8. 20 Andrea @ Andrea out loud! March 1, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    I know im late but YES you NEED those.
    and im so happy for you and your m-swag!! 🙂

  9. 22 Tammy March 1, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    Yes – they are so you! BTW…probably making a Trader Joes run this wknd…start your list.


  1. 1 Circuit Workout « southern fit foodie Trackback on February 29, 2012 at 10:01 pm
  2. 2 Prescription Exercise « southern fit foodie Trackback on March 6, 2012 at 10:35 pm
  3. 3 No Excuses « southern fit foodie Trackback on March 25, 2012 at 9:01 pm
  4. 4 Broccoli Cheese Mini Frittatas « southern fit foodie Trackback on April 8, 2012 at 4:20 pm

Leave a Reply

pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Follow me on twitter!

Top Posts & Pages

The Lean Green Bean

