A Reason to Celebrate

I’m always up for a celebration, how about you???

Well, today is National Peanut Butter Day!

I definitely think peanut butter deserves its own holiday.  I wonder if there is a national almond butter day…

As you know, I have a deep love for peanut butter.

dec 13 110

I celebrated early this morning by grabbing a spoonful of Wild Squirrel cinnamon raisin peanut butter as I walked out the door for another early morning cheer practice.

I celebrated again this afternoon by having a teaspoon of Skippy natural before my Zumba class. 

I may have to celebrate one last time before bed…since it is a holiday and all.

How did you celebrate National Peanut Butter Day???

Leave a Reply

