Vacation Recap: Christmas in Cancun

SO, clearly I’m still very new to blogging…

I accidentally deleted my Christmas in Cancun post. Sad smile

I’m sure there is some way that I could get it back, but I nothing I have tried has worked so far.  Since I can’t remember exactly what was said, I’ll just repost the pictures!

138

081

177

253

243

288

290

302

305

Our second vacation at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun was amazing, and I cannot wait to go back!

Have you ever (or would you ever) skipped Christmas?

10 Responses to “Vacation Recap: Christmas in Cancun”


  1. 1 Kristen @ notsodomesticated January 7, 2012 at 7:59 am

    You look so gorgeous in all of those pictures!! Glad you had such an incredible time. Brandon and I had discussed going to Mexico over the holiday, but he didn’t think it was safe right now. So I’m going to have to tell him that you guys went and had no problems at all!! 😉

    • 2 natalie @ southern fit foodie January 7, 2012 at 2:10 pm

      Thanks, girl! You are too sweet! Daniel was worried about that when we went this summer, but we had absolutely zero problems and we felt completely safe the entire time. You should definitely go! OR, maybe a blogger meet up in Cancun??? 🙂

  2. 3 Suzanne January 8, 2012 at 4:14 pm

    You are truly a Southern Belle!

  3. 5 runningismagical January 9, 2012 at 12:09 pm

    I am SO jealous of your Christmas vacation! Looks like you guys had a blast…and you tan so well. Maybe it’s a sign you should visit Mexico (or California) more often 🙂

  4. 7 Michelle January 9, 2012 at 8:43 pm

    I am absolutely in love with you sweater in the last photo! Where did you get it?!


  1. 1 playing catch (up) « southern fit foodie Trackback on June 25, 2012 at 1:44 pm
  2. 2 Vacation Recap: Mexico 2012 « southern fit foodie Trackback on July 14, 2012 at 6:07 am

Leave a Reply

pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Follow me on twitter!

Top Posts & Pages

The Lean Green Bean

