One week from right now…

I will be finishing  packing and double checking my list of things to pack in the morning…

(source)

I will be packing my snack bag to take with me…

(source)

I will be setting five different alarms to make sure I don’t oversleep…

(source)

One week from RIGHT now, I will be getting ready to leave for Cancun! 

(source)

Five nights at an all-inclusive resort – fresh seafood – live music – the BEACH – the sound of waves crashing – spending all my time with Daniel soaking up the sun – can you tell I’m excited?!  I can go ahead and tell you now that I will NOT be able to sleep next Wednesday night.  Just as well, because we have to leave our house around 3:30 a.m. to head to the airport.  Providing all travel goes smoothly (say a prayer that it does!), we will be ON THE BEACH by noon!!!

Neither of us has ever been to Mexico before, and we are both pumped about this vacation.  Don’t worry, I’m already reminding myself to take a TON of pictures so I can share it with you!

1 Response to “One week from right now…”


  1. 1 megan @ muncher cruncher June 29, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    Completely jealous? Yes, in fact I am. How amazing…


Leave a Reply

